RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
JE Dunn Construction
Tempe
AZ
(602) 443-2660
Alexis Raterman
alexis.raterman@jedunn.com
R. W. Burkel Contracting, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 751-9285
Richard Burkel
office@rwburkelcontracting.com
Sundt Construction
TUCSON
AZ
(520) 750-4605
david ollanik
deollanik@sundt.com
Mortenson
Chandler
AZ
(480) 688-7477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 523-4900
Kathryn Butler
kathryn_butler@gensler.com
Envirobidnet
Port Charlotte
FL
(111) 111-1111
Terra Sterlace
contact@envirobidnet.com
Simply Social
Sacramento
CA
(916) 947-2412
Patricia Porter
trica2_us@yahoo.com
E.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
Ar
(520) 792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
CORE Construction, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 790-5413
Jessica Bateman
jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
IMS
San DIego
CA
(858) 490-8800
Justin Neff
ims@imsinfo.com
GLHN Architects & Engineers, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 881-4546
Tiffany Gorrell
tgorrell@glhn.com
Vanderweil Engineers
Litchfield Park
AZ
(602) 550-5262
Steve Boyd
sboyd@vanderweil.com
Airtelligence, Inc.
Scottsdale
AZ
(480) 419-9466
Ron Borino
ron@airtelligence.com
Arizona Builder's Exchange
Tempe
AZ
(480) 459-0525
Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
Lloyd Construction Company, Inc
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-9821
Brad Lloyd
brad@lloydconstruction.com
Caruso Turley Scott
Tempe
AZ
(480) 774-1700
Natalie Both
nboth@ctsaz.com
Ninyo & Moore
Tucson
AZ
(520) 577-7600
Fred Narcaroti
fnarcaroti@ninyoandmoore.com
The Sextant Group
Scottsdale
AZ
(480) 831-8580
Jeanna Zelin
jzelin@thesextantgroup.com
The Sextant Group
Scottsdale
AZ
(480) 831-8580
Jeanna Zelin
jzelin@thesextantgroup.com
Chestnut Building & Design
Tucson
AZ
(520) 733-3300
Donald Logan
don@chestnutbuilding.com
Tofel Dent Construction
Tucson
Az
(520) 539-3985
Brittney Habel
bhabel@tofeldent.com
Barker Contracting, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 512-5684
Marie McDonald
mmcdonald@barkerone.com
Thornton Tomasetti
Chicago
il
(312) 596-2000
Alli Rutledge
arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
Construction Journal
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 994-0020
Veronica Will
veronicaw@constructionjournal.com
Aviar Commercial Space Planning & Design, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 624-3342
Linda Kay Mracek
Linda@aviardesign.com
Bid Ocean
Grand Junction
C
(866) 347-9657
Eric Johnson
eric@bidocean.com
National Buiding News
keene
NH
(603) 352-9092
Donna Grover
donna@nbn.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 523-4900
Katie Woods
katie_woods@gmail.com
The RMH Group, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(605) 381-3832
Jessie Fleming
jfleming@rmhgroup.com
Tofel Dent Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 571-0101
Lynn J. Catalfamo
lcatalfamo@Tofeldent.com
The Sextant Group
Scottsdale
AZ
(480) 831-8580
Jeanna Zelin
jzelin@thesextantgroup.com
McCarthy Building Company
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 369-7745
Mike Gonzalez
mgonzalez@mccarthy.com
Hensel Phelps
Tucson
AZ
(520) 624-2216
Jeff Stoddard
jstoddard@henselphelps.com
M. J. Harris Construction Services, LLC
Birmingham
AL
(205) 380-6800
Kevin Hicks
kevinh@mjharris.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Arizona Builder's Exchange
Tempe
AZ
(480) 459-0525
Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
Skanska
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 224-1027
Kimberley Shapiro
kim.shapiro@skanska.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(602) 819-8399
Natha
nathanl@dpr.com
AZBEX
Tempe
AZ
(623) 565-4763
Tasha Anderson
tanderson@azbex.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(480) 369-5924
Taylor Fulkerson
taylorf@dpr.com
Barker Contracting, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 833-0886
Alice Templeton
atempleton@barkerone.com
Shirley's Plan Service
Tucson
AZ
(520) 791-7436
Chris Fields
bids@shirleysplanservice.com
Western Technologies
Tucson
AZ
(520) 748-2262
Tracy D Miller
t.miller@wt-us.com
IL
(312) 596-2000
Alli
arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com
Parsons Steel Builders
Tucson
AZ
(520) 887-6207
Jeff Lang
jeff@steelaz.com
Kapp-Con Incorporated
Tucson
AZ
(520) 292-2225
Nathan Kappler
nathan@kappcon.com