RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Okland
Tempe
AZ
(480) 990-3330
todd kinney
todd.kinney@okland.com
CORE Construction, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 684-4580
Jessica Bateman
jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
W.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
Deltek Systems
Herndon
VA
(571) 306-5946
Deltek Systems
JEXTERROQUE@DELTEK.COM
Simply Social
Sacramento
CA
(916) 947-2412
Trish Porter
trishporter@simplysocialsacramento.com
Southland Industries
Tempe
AZ
(480) 688-0543
Lea Cheshareck
lcheshareck@southlandind.com
Norris Design
Tucson
AZ
(520) 622-9565
Jason Kuklinski
jkuklinski@norris-design.com
Caruso Turley Scott
Tempe
AZ
(480) 774-1700
Margie Luster
mluster@ctsaz.com
Western Technologies
Tucson
AZ
(520) 748-2262
Tracy D Miller
t.miller@wt-us.com
Marc Taylor Inc.
Peoria
AZ
(602) 799-8032
Jennifer Slocum
jslocum@marc-taylor.com
Mortenson
Chandler
AZ
(480) 688-7477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
Haydon Building Corp
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 296-1496
Krista Norton
knorton@haydonbc.com
Heery International
Atlanta
GA
(404) 946-2064
Emily Burton
eburton@heery.com
Tofel Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 571-0101
Lynn J. Catalfamo
lcatalfamo@Tofelconstruction.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 523-4900
Kathryn Butler
kathryn_butler@gensler.com
Kappcon, Inc
Tucson
AZ
(520) 292-2225
Nathan Kappler
nathan@kappcon.com
aa
aaa
GA
(978) 677-8967
aa aa
vijaydevi0710@gmail.com
aa
aaa
GA
(978) 677-8967
aa aa
vijaydevi0710@gmail.com
AZBEX
Tempe
AZ
(623) 565-4763
Tasha Anderson
tanderson@azbex.com
vxv
vxcvxc
vx
(987) 456-3211
xvxv
xcvxvxv@Qgmail.com
Arizona Builder's Exchange
Tempe
AZ
(602) 319-4912
Lya Parrish
bids@azbex.com
Construction Journal
Stuart
FL
(800) 785-5165
Pamela Exton
bids@thecj.com
The Blue Book
Jefferson Valley
NY
(800) 431-2584
The blue book
mrussell@mail.thebluebook.com
D Mullis Insurance
Houston
TX
(207) 849-3266
Ddd mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Shirley's Plan Service
Tucson
AZ
(520) 791-7436
Chris Fields
bids@shirleysplanservice.com
Chestnut Building & Design
Tucson
AZ
(520) 733-3300
Donald Logan
don@chestnutbuilding.com