RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Lloyd Construction Company, Inc
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-9821
Shannon Murray
shannon@lloydconstruction.com
Wheat Design Group, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-7911
Lynda Stertz
lynda@wheatdesigngroup.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 523-4900
Kathryn Butler
kathryn_butler@gensler.com
Mortenson
Chandler
AZ
(480) 688-7477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
AECOM/Hunt
Phoenix
az
(602) 225-9500
Troy Hoberg
troy.hoberg@aecom.com
Haydon Building Corp
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 296-1496
Krista Norton
knorton@haydonbc.com
HNTB Corporation
Los Angeles
Ca
(213) 403-1038
John Durant
jdurant@hntb.com
Tofel Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 400-3285
Steve Mitchell
smitchell@tofelconstruction.com
AE Marketing Services, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 881-6600
Leslie West
leslie@aemarketinginc.com
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
Mesa
AZ
(602) 336-5429
Tiffany Johnson
tnjohnson@bpce.com
Kimley-Horn
Tucson
AZ
(520) 615-9191
Angela McHugh
angela.mchugh@kimley-horn.com
Pool Maestro
Phoenixx
Az
(623) 208-7936
Dave Carter
dave@poolmaestroaz.com
Breckenridge Group
Tucson
AZ
(520) 882-9944
Shane Chism
schism@breckenridgearchitects.com
Caruso Turley Scott
Tempe
AZ
(480) 774-1700
Margie Luster
mluster@ctsaz.com
Western Technologies
Tucson
AZ
(520) 748-2262
Tracy D Miller
t.miller@wt-us.com
Western Technologies
Tucson
AZ
(520) 748-2262
Tracy D Miller
t.miller@wt-us.com
Jones Studio
Tempe
AZ
(602) 264-2941
Alex Gino
alexgino@icloud.com
Spillman Farmer Architects
Bethlehe
PA
(610) 865-2621
Christie Nicas
cjephson@spillmanfarmer.com
Simply Social
Sacramento
CA
(916) 947-2412
Trish Porter
contact@simplysocialsacramento.com
SmithGroupJJR
PHoenix
AZ
(602) 265-2200
Stephanie Hertzberg
stephanie.hertzberg@smithgroupjjr.com
Dodge Data & Analytics
Arlington
TX
(405) 455-1699
Darlene D Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tofel Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 571-0101
Brittney Habel
bhabel@tofelconstruction.com
Counsilman-Hunsaker
Los Angeles, CA
CA
(314) 894-1245
Mike Gartland
lindaduerst@chh2o.com
Tofel Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 571-0101
Lynn J. Catalfamo
lcatalfamo@Tofelconstruction.com
Kappcon, Inc. General Contactors
Tucson
AZ
(520) 292-2225
Nathan Kappler
nathan@kappcon.com
Construction Journal
Stuart
FL
(800) 785-5165
Pamela Exton
bids@thecj.com
BWS Architects
Tucson
AZ
(520) 795-2705
Belinda Patka
bpatka@bwsarchitects.com
Convergent Technologies Design Group
Tempe
AZ
(410) 532-2395
Caroline Dunn
cdunn@ctdginc.com
Sun Eagle Corporation
Chandler
AZ
(480) 961-0004
John Alvarez
jmalvarez@suneaglecorporation.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
Arizona Builder's Exchange
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 319-4912
Lya Parrish
bids@azbex.com
DFDG
PHoenix
AZ
(602) 954-9060
Jana Brickey
jbrickey@dfdg.com
Gould Evans
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 234-1140
Lorin Brown
lorin.brown@gouldevans.com
Rider Levett Bucknall (RLB)
Tucson
AZ
(520) 777-7581
Marci Utakis
marci.utakis@us.rlb.com
AZBEX
Tempe
AZ
(623) 565-4763
Tasha Anderson
tanderson@azbex.com
Abacus Project Management, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 282-8864
Ruth Knapp
ruth.knapp@abacuspm.com
Construction Journal
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 994-0020
Veronica Will
veronicaw@constrcutionjournal.com
Construction Journal
Stuart
FL
(800) 785-5165
Pamela Exton
bids@thecj.com
CORE Construction, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 684-4580
CORE Construction, Inc.
jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
Convergent Technologies Design Group, Inc.
Tempe
AZ
(410) 532-2395
Julia Donnelly
bd@ctdginc.com
W.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-7384
Larry Lang
Larry@ddc-az.com
Perkins+Will
DENVER
CO
(303) 308-0200
Chris Esker
marketing@sinkcombs.com
California Commercial Pools
Glendora
CA
(909) 394-1280
Hillary Palumbo
hpalumbo@calcommpools.com
Southland Industries
Tempe
AZ
(480) 688-0543
Lea Cheshareck
lcheshareck@southlandind.com
Shirley's Plan Service
Tucson
AZ
(520) 791-7436
Chris Fields.
bids@shirleysplanservice.com
Martin, White & Griffis Structural Engineers Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-9491
Melanie Ormsby
mormsby@mwgstructural.com
Recreation Supply Company
BISMARCK
ND
(800) 437-8072
Michelle Waldner
bids@recsupply.com