RFQ RECIPIENTS

COMPANY
CITY
STATE
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Heery International
Atlanta
GA
(404) 946-2064
Emily Burton
eburton@heery.com
Engberg Anderson Architects
Tucson
AZ
(414) 944-9143
Lauren Kritter
laurenk@engberganderson.com
Energy Systems Design
SCOTTSDALE
AZ
(480) 481-4900
Energy Systems Design
info@esdaz.com
Sundt Construction
TUCSON
AZ
(520) 528-1749
david ollanik
deollanik@sundt.com
Abacus Project Management, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 282-8864
Ruth Knapp
ruth.knapp@abacuspm.com
Kappcon, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 292-2225
Nathan Kappler
nathan@kappcon.com
AE Marketing Services, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 881-6600
Leslie West
leslie@aemarketinginc.com
TMP Architecture
Bloomfield Hill
MI
(248) 338-4561
Nicollette Cardwell
ncardwell@tmp-architecture.com
Martin, White & Griffis Structural Engineers
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-9491
Warren White
wwhite@mwgstructural.com
Magnusson Klemencic Associates
Seattle
WA
(206) 292-1200
Brian Dickson
bdickson@mka.com
Arizona Builder's Exchange
Tempe
AZ
(602) 319-4912
Lya Parrish
bids@azbex.com
GLHN Architects & Engineers, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 881-7480
Tiffany Gorrell
tgorrell@glhn.com
Architekton
Tempe
AZ
(480) 894-4637
Tom McClure
tommcclure@architekton.com
AZBEX
Tempe
AZ
(623) 565-4763
Tasha Anderson
tanderson@azbex.com
Concord General Contracting
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-2010
JV Nyman
jvnyman@concordinc.com
JE Dunn
Phoenix
AZ
(816) 426-8856
Scott Sherry
scott.sherry@jedunn.com
DLR Group
Tucson
AZ
(520) 461-1303
Richard Beach
rbeach@dlrgroup.com
CannonDesign
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 636-6929
Mark Graf
mgraf@cannondesign.com
Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-7384
Larry Lang
Larry@ddc-az.com
CORE Construction, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 684-4580
Jessica Bateman
jessicabateman@coreconstruction.com
Okland
Tempe
AZ
(480) 990-3330
todd kinney
todd.kinney@okland.com
Western Technologies
Tucson
AZ
(520) 748-2262
Tracy D Miller
t.miller@wt-us.com
Schneider Structural Engineers
Tucson
AZ
(520) 512-8183
Marketing
cjquinn@sastructural.com
Cholla Managing Group
Chandler
AZ
(480) 626-1966
Hendrik van Niekerk
hendrikv@cmgllc.biz
Convergent Technologies Design Group, Inc
Baltimore
MD
(410) 532-2395
Ana Wood
awood@ctdginc.com
McKinstry
Phoenix
AZ
(303) 415-4086
Phillip Saieg
phillipsa@mckinstry.com
AECOM
Kansas City
MO
(816) 360-4412
Jennifer Bruner
jennifer.bruner@aecom.com
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
Mesa
AZ
(602) 336-5429
TIffany Johnson
tnjohnson@bpce.com
Sink Combs Dethlefs
Denver
CO
(303) 308-0200
Chris Esker
esker@sinkcombs.com
The Planning Center
Tucson
AZ
(520) 623-6146
Linda Morales
info@azplanningcenter.com
Mortenson
Mesa
AZ
4806887477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
Parsons Steel Builders, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 887-6207
Jeff Lang
jeff@steelaz.com
Ayers Saint Gross
Tempe
AZ
(480) 921-1515
Nakia Neves
nneves@asg-architects.com
W.E. O'Neil Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 792-0734
Tommy Roof
tlroof@weoneil.com
Okland Construction
Tempe
AZ
4806946004
Matt Richards
matt.richards@okland.com
Turner construction
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 284-2044
Matt Scruggs
mscruggs@tcco.com
Barker Contracting, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 833-0886
Alice Templeton
atempleton@barkerone.com
Steven Holl Architects
New York
NY
(212) 629-7262
Alessandra Calaguire
alessandra@stevenholl.com
Konstruct INC
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 668-5522
Gerardo
gfonsecasevilla@konstruct.com
Shirley's Plan Service
Tucson
AZ
(520) 791-7436
Chris Fields
bids@shirleysplanservice.com
Structural Concepts, Inc., Consulting Engineers
Tucson
AZ
(520) 721-2324
Amy Lewis
alewis@scice.com
DPR Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 631-6012
Brian Brown
brianbr@dpr.com
Wheat Design Group, Inc.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-7911
Lynda Stertz
lynda@wheatdesigngroup.com
M3 Engineering & Technology Corporation
Tucson
AZ
(520) 293-1488
Steven Dawe
sdawe@m3eng.com
Gensler
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 523-4900
Kathryn Butler
kathryn_butler@gensler.com
Mortenson
Chandler
AZ
(480) 688-7477
Chase Farnsworth
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com
Lloyd Construction Company, Inc
Tucson
AZ
(520) 884-9821
Shannon Murray
shannon@lloydconstruction.com
KC Mechanical Engineering
Tucson
AZ
(520) 327-7611
Ken Cawthorne
kenc@kcmech.net
BWS Architects
Tucson
AZ
(520) 795-2705
BWS ARCHITECTS
bpatka@bwsarchitects.com
Line and Space, LLC.
TUCSON
AZ
(520) 623-1313
Henry Tom
henryt@lineandspace.com
Line and Space
Tucson
AZ
(520) 623-1313
John Birkinbine
johnnyb@lineandspace.com
Affiliated Engineers, Inc.
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 429-5800
Belinda Moulinet
bmoulinet@aeieng.com
Level 3 Audio Visual
Mesa
AZ
(480) 892-1072
Maria Cody
mcody@l3av.com
AECOM Hunt
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 225-9500
Sandi Kline
sandi.kline@aecom.com
Marc Taylor Inc.
Peoria
AZ
(000) 000-0000
Erika Wesley
ewesley@marc-taylor.com
DLR Group
Tucson
AZ
(913) 237-9712
Peter Muther
pmuther@dlrgroup.com
Line and Space, LLC
Tucson
AZ
(520) 623-1313
Mike Anglin
mikea@lineandspace.com
Swaim Associates, Ltd.
Tucson
AZ
(520) 326-3700
Kevin Barber
kbarber@swaimaia.com
Worksbureau
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 324-6014
Richard Jensen
marketing@worksbureau.com
JE Dunn Construction
Kansas City
MO
(913) 638-1445
Emilee Hill
emilee.hill@jedunn.com
Lloyd Civil and Sports Engineers
Scottsdale
AZ
(925) 984-6340
Bob Milano Jr
bmilano@lloydengineers.com
Skanska USA Building
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 224-1027
Kimberley Shapiro
kim.shapiro@skanska.com
Martin, White & Griffis Structural Engineers
Tucson,
AZ
(520) 327-9491
Whitney Seeman
wseeman@mwgstructural.com
Gilbane Building Company
Phoenix
AZ
(520) 429-5096
Michelle Rousseau
mrousseau@gilbaneco.com
Gould Evans
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 650-7636
Lorin Brown
lorin.brown@gouldevans.com
Construction Journal
Stuart
FL
(800) 785-5165
Pamela Exton
bids@thecj.com
Construction Journal
Phoenix
AZ
(480) 994-0020
Pamela Exton
p.exton@constructionjournal.com
Kimley-Horn
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 944-550
Lisa Noon
lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
Denver
CO
(303) 455-1366
Sue maguire
suemaguire@brsarch.com
Haydon Building Corp
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 296-1496
Krista Norton
knorton@haydonbc.com
Logan Simpson
Tempe
AZ
(480) 967-1343
Kris Gray
marketing@logansimpson.com
Tofel Construction
Tucson
AZ
(520) 400-3285
Steve Mitchell
smitchell@tofelconstruction.com
Sun State Builders
Tempe
AZ
(480) 894-1286
Andrea Piering
Apiering@sunstatebuilders.com
Breckenridge Group
Tucson
AZ
(520) 882-9944
Shane Chism
schism@breckenridgearchitects.com
Arizona Corporate Builders
Tempe
AZ
(480) 878-9220
Greg St Clair
GREG@AZCORPORATEBUILDERS.COM
Convergent Technologies Design Group, Inc.
Tempe
AZ
(410) 532-2395
Julia Donnelly
bd@ctdginc.com
RATIO Architects, Inc.
Indianapolis
IN
(317) 633-4040
Brenda Rager
brager@ratiodesign.com
Rider Levett Bucknall (RLB)
Tucson
AZ
(520) 777-7581
Marci Utakis
marci.utakis@us.rlb.com
LGE Design Build
Phoenix
AZ
(602) 750-4930
Danny Plapp
dannyp@lgedesignbuild.com
The Sextant Group
Scottsdale
AZ
(480) 831-8580
Jeanna Zelin
jzelin@thesextantgroup.com